Skip navigation.

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee (AC) will oversee the Action and advise the Action Chair, the Management Committee, the Working Group Leaders, and the Training School Chair regarding the content of meetings, publications, and other initiatives. The different national research groups ready to participate in the Action represent a unique consortium of researchers with extensive experience in their fields. The consortium of academic researchers has the necessary expertise, technical infrastructure and methodological know-how to successfully address the scientific, technical and dissemination aspects of this Action.

Members of the Advisory Committee:

Hans-Dieter Klingemann (WZB Berlin),
Pippa Norris (Harvard University),
Giacomo Sani (University of Pavia) and
Jacques Thomassen (University of Twente)